Are you sure you want to delete this character?
This action cannot be undone.
Chat Memory
When enabled, AI Chat sees your recent chat topics and can search your
previous chats for relevant context.
Memory is private to your account, is never shared, and you can turn
it off or clear it anytime. Available with Pro.